Starting grid for the 2018 Chinese Grand Prix

Published on 15 Apr 2018 06:40

Sebastian Vettel stormed to take his second consecutive pole position of the 2018 season in China, beating teammate Kimi Raikkonen to glory. The Ferrari pair head Mercedes on the grid and will be looking to keep them behind throughout the duration of the race. 

Below, you can see the full list of how the grid will line up.

1) Sebastian Vettel

2) Kimi Raikkonen

3) Valtteri Bottas

4) Lewis Hamilton

5) Max Verstappen

6) Daniel Ricciardo

7) Nico Hulkenberg

8) Sergio Perez

9) Carlos Sainz

10) Romain Grosjean

11) Kevin Magnussen

12) Esteban Ocon

13) Fernando Alonso

14) Stoffel Vandoorne

15) Brendon Hartley

16) Sergey Sirotkin

17) Pierre Gasly

18) Lance Stroll

19) Charles Leclerc

20) Marcus Ericsson

Replies (0)

        Grand Prix of Great Britain
Local time
Give your opinion!
Who was at fault for the Red Bull crash at Baku?

Driver profile
Name NL Max Verstappen
Active As Red Bull Racing Driver in Formula 1
Date of birth Sep 30 1997 (20)
Weight 70 kg
Height 1.80m
City Monaco
392,212 comments on Verstappen
737 members have this driver as their favourite
Tweets about Max Verstappen
Track Silverstone
Track Silverstone
Location GB Silverstone Circuit, United Kingdom
Website Website
Team profile
Name IT Ferrari
Founding date Jan 1 1929
340,217 comments on Ferrari
202 members have this team as their favourite
Location Maranello
Tweets about Ferrari
Formula 1 Calendar
Previous Grand Prix: 8 July 2018
GB Grand Prix of Great Britain Grand Prix of Great Britain
Next Grand Prix: 22 July 2018
DE Grand Prix of Germany Grand Prix of Germany